School Calendar 2018-2019

School Calendar–Days the School is Closed

 

Friday, August 24, 2018 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 8, 2018 (Columbus Day)

Wednesday, November 21 – Friday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Break)

Friday, December 21, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (Winter Break)

Monday, January 14, 2019 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, February 18, 2019 (Presidents’ Day)

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 and Friday, July 5, 2019 (Independence Day Holiday)

Comments are closed.

Facebook